Yhteystiedot

MAASEUTUTILIT OY
Heikkilänkuja 3
60800 ILMAJOKI

Arkisin KLO: 8.30–16.00

Puhelin: 06 4246 480
toimisto@maaseututilit.com

VERKKOLASKUTUS
Nimi: Maaseututilit Oy
Y-tunnus: 2374144-2
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003723741442
Välittäjä: Maventa
Välittäjätunnus: 003721291126

Pdf-laskut sähköpostilla:
23741442@scan.netvisor.fi

Jarkko Kallioniemi

Toimitusjohtaja
040 749 9449
jarkko@maaseututilit.com

Maria Erlands (sv)

Kirjanpito, palkanlaskenta
PHT (sv.)
0400 717 659
maija@maaseututilit.com

Tea Santtila

Kirjanpito, palkanlaskenta
KLT
0400 717 620
tea@maaseututilit.com

Paula Talvitie

Kirjanpito, palkanlaskenta
0400818160
paula@maaseututilit.com

Mikko Kuusisto

Kirjanpito, EU-asiat
0400 717 758
mikko@maaseututilit.com

Tuuli Toivonen

Kirjanpito, palkanlasketa
040 071 7383
tuuli@maaseututilit.com



Aija Hemminki

Isännöitsijä, IAT (toimistolla ke-to)
040 033 0590
isannointi@maaseututilit.com

Ota yhteyttä